no fiddlesticks given//ootd

Although this is a very simple outfit, nothing crazy, I really love it because it’s one of the few outfits I am able to express myself through. I am scared of many things; one of these things being self-expression through my dress. It’s incredibly stupid but I’m afraid to wear the things I want to wear! I fear sets of eyes looking at me, assessing me, analyzing me! Dressing for myself is a challenge for me as it all boils down to a single problem: I care too much. And so, let this be the start of not giving any fucks. xx Wendy

 // the outfit //

IMG_1568.JPG //shirt//

img_1474
yellow sweatshirt from brandy melville, makes me feel like the sun

//shoes//

img_1599
converse star shoes from a long time ago

//jeans baby//

img_1464
jeans from brandy melville , these fit me so damn well!
IMG_1553.JPG
btw sorry for all the weird tints on photos, I’m still a rookie! farewell

byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

